top of page

Beautiful day

Today is a beautiful day here on the east coast. The sun is shining and the air has a nice chill to it. It is 57* with a high of 75* this afternoon.

In North Dakota it is 46* with expected showers later today and a high of 55* and lows of 39* all week!

I felt draw to seeing what the weather was like in North Dakota today. I started thinking about the trip in November and planning things. I really want to drive, so I will need to rent a car.

One thing I wanted to do was to take donations with me... Blankets, hot hand packs, sleeping bags and scarves... Whatever will help keep everyone at camp warm this winter.

So, aside from monetary heart donations which will help with car rental and gas to and from North Dakota, I am also asking for material things. Please send me message if you have things you would like to donate. There is a list of things they need for winter here.

Miigwetch

Gizzagin <3

Raining in the Dawn woman

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page