top of page

Into our Roots


https://rainedawn93.wordpress.com/2016/12/04/turtle-mountain-chippewa/

I've spent a lot of time processing my trip to North Dakota.

My wordpress blog is where I have been writing for the past 3 years. So I have been updating there. If you haven't followed it yet, please do so for most updates.

I appreciate all of your support, and love.

My journey is your journey too... as we are all connected. The lessons learned from this journey is to seek our selves...and to find our roots. The lineage of people we are connected to, being aware of their journey and realizing that it has allowed us to be who we are today.

Lets all take time to dive deep into the dirt and find our roots... connect with the earth through those who have come before us.

Migwetch and Gizaagii'n <3

Raining in the Dawn Woman

Turtle Mountain Chippewa

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page